Stuart Hamfest 2020 Prize Winners

The prize drawing was held on Saturday, March 21st at 12:30 PM, at the Martin County Fairgrounds.  Thanks to all of you that purchased raffle tickets for your support of the Martin County Amateur Radio Association.

1st Prize: Icom IC-7300 HF Transceiver,  Fred Adler, N4YQT

2nd Prize: Kenwood TM-V71A Dual-Bander,  Ramon Alicea KJ4UZM

3rd Prize:  FT70DR Handheld, Thomas Lufkin W4DAX

Door Prize:  Mirkit UV5R,  Joe Sawyer KI4OXP

Door Prize:  Mirkit UV5R,  Charlie Benn WB2SNN

Door Prize:  Mirkit UV5R,  Philip Rivera KM4OP

Door Prize:  BTech UHF Amp,  Eric Boyd W4ELB

Door Prize:  Retevis RT76 GMRS Handhelds,  Josep Trias KN4YZZ

Door Prize:  Ailunce HD1 DMR,  John Froehler KO4BZK

To see a video of the prize drawings, click here!

Copyright 1974-2024 Martin County Amateur Radio Association, Inc. Privacy Policy